On Monday, Dr Yunus Abiodun Akintunde (the APC Oyo Central Senatorial candidate),   empowered farmers across Oyo Central Senatorial District by distributing farm implements to them 

The Honourable Member of the House of Representative, representing Afijio , Atiba, Oyo East and West, Hon Akeem Adeyemi popularly known as Skimeh joined Dr Yunus Akintunde as he empowered hundreds of youths with brand new HP laptops.

The mega empowerment took place at Oba Adeyemi Arcade, Ode Remo, Oyo.

Dr Yunus Akintunde drummed support for all APC candidates and emphasized the importance of clinching the principal position in the House, the position of Speakership, for Hon Akeem Adeyemi of Oyo Federal Constituency when he is elected on Saturday. 

Engr Idris commended Dr Yunus Omo Akintude’s efforts and made boasts of victory, as he solicited votes for all APC candidates in the coming election.

Oyo Federal Constituency candidate, Hon Akeem Adeyemi OGO OYO Skimeh also hailed Dr Yunus Akintunde‘s efforts and surprisingly supported the youths present with hundreds of laptops 

The beneficiary farmers came from across Oyo West, Oyo East, Afijio, Atiba, Ogo Oluwa , Surulere, Oluyole, Akinyele, Lagelu, Egbeda and Ona Ara local governments, making up Oyo Central Senatorial District.

All the beneficiaries (farmers, youths and women) expressed their satisfaction with Dr Yunus Akintunde and promised to vote him and all APC candidates in the coming election, noting that only Tanna-Tanna is contesting for the post of the Senator in Oyo Central and have asked his brothers the opposition counterparts Oyebisi Ilaka and Faozey Oladotun Nurudin to join hands in making Yunus Akintunde victorious come Saturday 25th.

At the event, the Head of the farmers, Balogun Agbe of Oyo State and other farmers association excos, the APC party chieftains,

Distinguished Father for all, Baba Yinka Folarin , The Senatorial Chairman Dr Joshua Atiku , our philanthropist Engr Idris, my coordinator Hon Adeyemo Abiodun Biddy , Hon Mojisola , Prince Adeleke, Hon Olawale Waheed Otunba, Alhaja Tanimowo Sherifat, Comr Debo Adeniran amongst others, were all present.

Like and share