The Deputy Director General, Youth & Students Affairs, Oyo South Senatorial District, Hon Sanni Olorunwa on behalf of the Youth and Student Affairs Campaign Council is taking this opportunity to appreciate all the good people of Oyo South Senatorial District represented at the Oyo State APC Presidential Rally of Thursday February 16, 2023 at Mapo Hall. 

We will like to congratulate our leaders and party elders, starting from H.E. Senator Teslim Folarin, Hon Isaac Omodewu, Dr Isiaka Kolawole and most notably Asiwaju Yemi Aderibigbe whose recognition and support of the youth constituency has been most encouraging. 

A special congratulatory message goes to Barr Sharafadeen Alli, our Oyo South Senatorial Candidate. The signs of victory are bold and obvious. God will guide us there.

We will also like to specially recognize and appreciate our D.G. Youth and Student's Affair Campaign Council Hon. John Aremu, National President of Pioneer Progressive Movement Hon. Yusuf Rasheed Oba, Itesiwaju Oyo Youth Coordinator. Hon. Suraj Aderibigbe Adeola and all Itesiwaju Oyo Youths, NANS Southwest President Com. Feyinfoluwa Steven Tegbe and all other Student Union Presidents in attendance, including Com. Salami, Com Sultan Adetunji. 

Thank one! Thank all! 


Olubunmi Sodipo

Director of Media and Publicity

February 17, 2023