Nigerian DJ, songwriter and producer, DJ Cuppy has finally released her debut project, “Original Copy” album.

Cuppy’s latest project, “Original Copy” album houses 12-tracks and features the likes of Wyclef JeanEfyaStonebwoyTeniSir Shina PetersSeyi ShayYceeNonso AmadiRayvannyRema and others.

The album has production boost from Killertunes and many others.

Listen below:-

ALSO CHECK: [Music - Video] DOWNLOAD Nasty C – Zulu Man //@flimixbeatz

Download below 👇🏾

1. Epe (feat. Efya) | Download Here

2. Jollof on the Jet (feat. Rema & Rayvanny) | Download Here

3. Wale (feat. Wyclef Jean) | Download Here

4. Feel Good (feat. Fireboy DML) | Download Here

5. Cold Heart Killer (feat. Darkoo) | Download Here

6. Original Copy (Interlude) | Download Here

7. Karma (feat. Stonebwoy) | Download Here

8. Litty Lit (feat. Teni) | Download Here

9. 54 (feat. Julian Marley & Sir Shina Peters) | Download Here

10. Guilty Pleasure (feat. Nonso Amadi) | Download Here

11. P.O.Y. (feat. Ycee & Ms Banks) | Download Here

12. Labalaba (feat. Seyi Shay) | Download Here


What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments